President: Geoff Addison

375 Dukeson Road, RD 1,Putaruru 3481
Phone: 07 883 8553
Portfolio: Strategic planning, Health and Safety.
Support for clubs and members including liaison with clubs north of Hamilton.

Vice President: None at present

Portfolio: Support for clubs and members including liaison with clubs in the Waikato, Rotorua and Bay of Plenty. Liaison with Fred Irvine re: Ornamental Schholarships.

Secretary: Phil Brady

11 Norfolk Crescent, Fielding 4702.
Phone (06) 324 0149.
Mobile 027 595 6484
Portfolio: Liaison with Adprint Publishing re: Creative Wood.
Advising up-dates on committee and member clubs to Creative Wood and Webmaster.
Support for clubs and members, including liaison with clubs in the South Island.

Treasurer: Brian Coulter

92 Te Awe street, Hokowhitu, Palmerston North 4410.
Phone (06) 355 4700
Mobile 027 383 0586

Membership Secretary: Peter Macrae

34 Acornia Close Ohauiti, Tauranga 3112.
Phone: 07 578 1349 mobile 0274322047.
Portfolio: Responsibility for receiving and processing members subscriptions. Maintenance of membership register. Advising Creative Wood of membership changes. Establishing new systems for membership renewals.

Training: Dick Veitch

48 Manse Road, Pahurehure, Papakura 2113 .
Phone: 09 298 5775.
Portfolio: Manager and supervising tutor, National Certificate in Woodturning.
Responsibility for Touring Demonstrator co-ordination.
Support for clubs and members.

Committee Member: Barry Cardiff

43 Seabury Avenue, Foxton Beach, Foxton 4815
Phone: 06 363 6060
Portfolio: Support for clubs and members including liaison with clubs in the Wairarapa, Wellington and Manawatu areas.

Co-opted Committee Member: Trefor Roberts

496 Churchill road, Murrays Bay, Auckland 0630
Phone: 09 475 9307

Co-opted Committee Member: Peter Williams

151 Waipapa West Road, RD2, Kerikeri 0295
Phone: 09 407 7755

National Association of Woodworkers NZ Inc.